Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Presidents Choice PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream

Vanilla ice cream with vanilla icing ripple, pound cake pieces and coloured candy sprinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
34 out of 37(92%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
Review 1 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
"HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME ANYTIME"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 30, 2012
When you feel like you'd like to just sit down and have a slab of birthday cake, but its not that special day, look no further now its ready for eating ice cream style. You can make quite the sundae with this flavour and just for fun throw a candle on top and make a wish. You never know another container may magically appear in your freezer if you wish hard enough. I especially enjoyed the pieces of pound cake in it and any kid will be over the moon at how many sprinkles are laced throughout this smooth ice cream.
Review 2 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Kids fav
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 5, 2012
My kids love all the flavours of this PC ice cream but this is the favourite. Tastes like you're eating cake and ice cream at once, cannot go wrong. Good price too.
Review 3 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Canadiangirllynn
Definitely... interesting.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Canadiangirllynn
Date:March 3, 2012
My kids and I really like the flavour of this ice cream because it's not too sweet, but we found that the texture is not very appealing because the sprinkles are so small and there are so many of them, that it gives an almost grainy texture in the mouth as it's melting... like a gritty sand. Otherwise, it tastes great and is a very fun ice cream.
Review 4 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jackolaina
I felt like a little kid eating this!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jackolaina
Date:January 5, 2012
I bought this b/c I really like Cold Stone's Birthday Cake Remix, so I had to try this. And it was delicious. I felt like a little kid eating it and enjoyed every moment of it.
Review 5 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Kid's Fave!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 22, 2011
This is my kid's favorite ice cream hands down. It is colorful, festive and not too sweet!
Review 6 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Like a Cold, Smooshed Cupcake!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 8, 2011
Another interesting, tempting ice cream from PC! FULL of brightly-coloured sprinkles and chunks of yellow cake, this is a fun-looking ice cream to say the least. Its sweetness may be a little much for some, but cupcake enthusiasts will not be disappointed. It's the perfect addition to your youngsters' birthday parties, or to grown ups wishing to relive their childhood.
Review 7 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sunmoonstarzgal
Fun to Eat
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sunmoonstarzgal
Date:May 23, 2011
A birthday party in a bowl. Could use a bit less sprinkles and bit more cake pieces. I find the sprinkles a bit much and lacking in the cake department. But would definitely buy again. My 8 yr old niece loved it.
Review 8 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Fun and interesting
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 31, 2011
This ice cream is my favourite out of PC's Ice Cream Shoppe line. Like the rest of this line's products, it tastes just like what it advertises - like a party cake! This fun-filled ice cream contains colourful sprinkles and even pieces of real cake!
Review 9 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittanyS
Great Product
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittanyS
Date:March 26, 2011
I love this product. I like how the cake doesn't get all soft in the icecream (provided you don't have a long drive from the store to your house). It reminds me of having cake and icecream on birthdays when I was a kid.
I definitely have recommended it to others.
Review 10 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tillson25
super fantastic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tillson25
Date:March 25, 2011
Sprinkle party cake ice cream is one of the best ice creams you will ever taste. It's like having a party right in your mouth.. not only is it fun for kids but it also makes adults feel like they are a kid again.. I would recommend this ice cream to anyone no matter how young or old.
Review 11 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by forseyp
A hit with the kids
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by forseyp
Date:March 25, 2011
Kids love it. So fun & colourful & tasty too!
Review 12 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
How to avoid Burning a cake
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 25, 2011
This ice cream is sooo good, you don't have to burn a birthday cake! Having it all in one container is great! It tastes exactly like birthday cake with the vanilla ice cream.
Review 13 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pearl_777
Delicious!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pearl_777
Date:March 14, 2011
I absolutely love this ice cream. Not only is it yummy, but it is cheap too! Highly recommended :)
Review 14 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hikaruh
Cheap, good proportion, and delicious
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hikaruh
Date:March 14, 2011
My friend told me about this ice cream flavour and now I get cravings for it!
Review 15 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by francescakins
It's a party in a bowl!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by francescakins
Date:February 25, 2011
This ice cream is pretty awesome. It's just fun and it reminds you of being a kid. It's rich and creamy enough for the adults but fun enough to satisfy the kids. You can't beat the value for the money either. Needless to say it didn't last too long in my house.
Review 16 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hydrapole
Very unique and delicious!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hydrapole
Date:January 3, 2011
Easily my new favourite ice cream, I was really happy the first time I tried it.
Sweet enough without being overdone, like taking a bite of birthday cake and ice cream cake mixed all together - and they don't skimp on the good stuff. You get the interesting crunch of the sprinkles, soft pieces of birthday cake, swirls of icing .. all in a really nice and creamy ice cream.
Really great product, and the great price didn't hurt either!
Review 17 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Funtastic Ice Cream
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 1, 2011
Who knew Ice Cream could be so delicious and so fun! Anytime I offer this to guests everyone is delighted. The name brings a smile to one's face and the taste is great. It really gives the feel of birthday cake and ice cream, which we all love. The value is pretty unbeatable when you look at price and quality.
Review 18 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luongo4cup
Fun Dessert
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luongo4cup
Date:December 28, 2010
I serve this to the kids, and they love it. Its like birthday cake which everybody loves.
Review 19 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1977JAGuar
A Family Favorite!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1977JAGuar
Date:December 17, 2010
At all our get-togethers, this is the flavor that goes the fastest! Great price, and great taste! Please keep!
Review 20 for PC Sprinkle Party Cake Ice Cream
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
A hit with all!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 17, 2010
I served this ice cream at my daughters 6th birthday party and it was a huge hit!! The kids were excited by how colourful it was, and everyone, even the non-ice cream eaters thought the taste was fantastic!! A permanent on our birthday supply list :)