Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Presidents Choice PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops

Mini bites of pleasure made with pc original cheesecake, coated in semi-sweet chocolate and finished with crunchy salted toffee pieces. An easy entertaining idea.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
Review 1 for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Awesome!!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 14, 2013
These are sooo good especially at room temperature. You taste the real flavours of the cream cheese, chocolate and toffee. as a couple of your reviewers mentioned, I too am having a hard time to find them. We have a Valu-Mart and a Superstore in my area and neither one seem to carry them. I have talked to the staff and suggested that they should be on their next order because as more and more people try them, they will be back to buy more.
Review 2 for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by brooksk80
Loved these but hard to find
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by brooksk80
Date:January 23, 2013
I absolutely loved these!! They are a perfect size and great for parties. The only downfall is that they are impossible to find at the two superstore close to where I live. I have only been able to get my hands on 1 box.
Review 3 for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kahazdum
Loved these!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kahazdum
Date:December 11, 2012
These are absolutely amazing. Agree with a previous review that the coating to centre ration could be better (because the centre gets over shadowed), but even as is, the product is amazing. Definitely something that's going into the regular rotation. Can't wait to try the chocolate ones!
Review 4 for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by whatthewhat
Messy, small, more trouble than it's worth
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by whatthewhat
Date:December 7, 2012
I know the displays look really pretty with these dessert popsicles, and the idea of having something really small, a teaser to satisfy the sweet tooth is appealing.
I didn't like these at all. There is an excessive amount of packaging to keep these intact because they are fragile. If you're not inclined to stuff the whole thing in your mouth, they are messy and you end up covered in bits. My chest doesn't need any further enhancement, thank you very much. Then, there's wasn't much depth or flavour levels - it was boring. I expected so much more.
Review 5 for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by crazy_gabe
Tasty treat
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by crazy_gabe
Date:December 3, 2012
These were pretty tasty. Though a little less chocolate and toffee would help balance the flavours. The cheesecake centre is just delicious.
Review 6 for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maureenian
Yummmmmy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maureenian
Date:November 30, 2012
I am very impressed with this product!!!!! I usually do not like sweety things and not a big cake person, but these lollipops are delicious and just the right size.
Review 7 for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by shopper3000
YUCK!!
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by shopper3000
Date:November 23, 2012
Coating was really sweet and a bit moist (not crunchy). Then inside cheesecake had a weird texture...almost warm on your tongue even though it was frozen...very artificial feeling. Not at all the same, and not even remotely as good, as their other cheesecake products. We ate 3 and threw the rest away. Don't waste your money!!!
Review 8 for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Foodie123
Perfect Combination of Flavours But Lose The Stick
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Foodie123
Date:November 22, 2012
Bought these for the first time - loved loved loved them...perfect combination of creamy cheesecake with dark chocolate and lightly salted toffee bits on top. Good portion control and only 3 Weight Watcher points per lollipop. Which brings me to the lollipop itself - do we really need to eat food on sticks? For me I'd rather these were fashioned as mini cheesecakes without the stick which gets in the way of the sensory cheesecake experience! Overall I'd buy these again and they'd work well in any season.
Review 9 for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
so wonderful...
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 20, 2012
I love these....... they are sooooo good!
Review 10 for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RDixon00
FABULOUS!!!!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RDixon00
Date:November 9, 2012
Super Decadent, slightly salty, dark chocolatey, and the perfect size!!
Ratings-Only Reviews for PC Salted Toffee Cheesecake Lollipops
Based on the average of 67 ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5