Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Presidents Choice PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea

A delectable black tea blend with peppermint, cocoa shells, spearmint and all natural flavours, President’s Choice® Chocolatey Mint Black Tea is a delicious indulgence served hot or cold.
Average Customer Rating:
4.747 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
32 out of 33(97%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
Review 1 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Becca's mama
LOVE IT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Becca's mama
Date:December 9, 2012
When I first saw it on the shelf I had to try it and I loved it from the first. If you really want a good chocolate experience without all the calories this is for you. If you inhale through your mouth just before taking a sip, you will be able to taste the chocolate too. :)
Review 2 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kirky07
very good...
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kirky07
Date:November 8, 2012
for a chocolate flavoured tea this is really quite good. i was very surprised when i tried it...i have no problem recommending this product to people who like chocolate mint and a nice warm cup of tea all at once.
Review 3 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
mmmmmm good
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 22, 2011
Wow.. this smells so good when its brewing.. and tastes even better.. let the bag sit in the hot water ( no milk).. one of the very best PC products. I'm not embarrassed to say I bought every single box off the shelf. They have been sold out since.
Review 4 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erin_colleen
Amazing Tea - Tastes like an After Eight in a cup!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erin_colleen
Date:December 6, 2011
This is FABULOUS - just the smell of it steeping is amazing. Excellent quality and great flavour. Fabulous dessert tea or an anytime tea if you're craving chocolate!
Review 5 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nate3333
Best Tea Ever
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nate3333
Date:November 30, 2011
One of the best tasting teas out there. Excellent quality and very good flavour
Review 6 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PATFR
Fantastic tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PATFR
Date:November 24, 2011
I usually just drink loose-leaf tea. But, for tea that comes in a bag, this is phenomenal.
My mom bought some of this a few months ago. Once I tried it I couldn't get enough of it.
Review 7 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Great Gift Basket Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 19, 2011
I bought this tea for my when my mother comes to visit. It took the full 5 mintues of steeping to get the true chocolate mint taste but was worth the wait. After trying the tea, my mother decided to add it to her christmas gift baskets and I am following suit.
Review 8 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Baatars
Divine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Baatars
Date:May 13, 2011
I was a little worried when I first opened the tea as I could only smell the "mint" portion and not the "chocolate". Poured the hot water and I was very quickly engulfed by the heavenly, sweet scent of chocolate. This is like drinking mint chocolate.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
alluring...
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 26, 2011
this tea transports you to an alternate reality the moment you inhale its enticing aroma. It is supremely satisfying, quenching not only your thirst, but your cravings for deserts!
I've recommended it to all my friends :)
Review 10 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Obsessed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 25, 2011
This is my absolute favorite tea. So much so that I was drinking pots of it everyday, and upon learning that my store wouldn't be getting anymore ( I think it was a holiday thing), I bought three boxes (and I also had another full one in my cupboard). All you need is a bit of PC soy milk and some splenda or calorie-free sweetener and it is heaven. I would even make it just for the smell! Also, taking a drink of this hot tea with a piece of dark or milk chocolate in your mouth and letting it melt is better than any dessert. And it's good for you! Highly, highly recommended!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nacho
Sinfully Delicious PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nacho
Date:March 15, 2011
I always love a product that tastes fattening but isn't. This tea tastes just like After Eight Dinner Mints. It even tastes good cold. I'd put it up against any over-priced tea at Starbucks any day. I'm going to add this tea to my favorites!
Review 12 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
SOOOOO GOOOD!!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 14, 2011
This tea is so yummy!! Especially if you are feeling like something sweet yet are trying to watch your waistline!! It has a mild chocolate taste that hits the spot!!
Review 13 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cotemommy
PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cotemommy
Date:March 14, 2011
This tea to be very flavorful, great hot drink.
Review 14 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
PC Cholately Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 11, 2011
I love the taste of chocolate so I naturaly enjoy drinking this tea. It is great tasting and has a lot of healthy elements. It's natural with no artificial sweeteners. A pure delight.
Review 15 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
My favorite!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 7, 2011
my new favorite tea :) ... I wish it came in decaf as well though.
Review 16 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Amazing!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 3, 2011
Delicious and healthy! Such a nice combination! :)
Review 17 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Fabulous
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 1, 2011
what a delight, chocolate and mint.. in a tea.. I'd like to also have a decaf version.
I gave it 3 stars, I'll give 5 when it's decaf
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Great stocking stuff and winter warm-up!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 31, 2010
I received this in my stocking and looked forward to trying this new flavour. I'm so glad I received this as the chocolate was soothing and the mint refreshing at the same time. A great winter tea!
Review 19 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by megs87
Minty For Sure
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by megs87
Date:December 31, 2010
I bought this tea when it was on sale and was glad I did. The bags are individually wrapped which is great because I can just grab one or two and toss them in my purse or pocket on my way out the door in morning. The smell when you open the box is intoxicating, you can definitely smell the chocolate and mint, however, I was a little disappointed that after making it you couldn't taste the chocolate as much as I was hoping for, especially after smelling it so strongly. I did however taste the mint flavor and it was quite delicious!
Review 20 for PC Chocolatey Mint Black Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Total Surprise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 31, 2010
Like many people, I was totally surprised at how good this tea was. I would never have imagined enjoying "chocolate" flavoured tea. But after reading that all the ingredients were natural, I had to give it a try, and I was pleasantly surprised. Friends and family love it as well.