Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Presidents Choice PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs

Japanese-inspired all-beef meatballs, perfectly seasoned, flame-broiled and fully cooked, so you can enjoy them in minutes. Makes an excellent hors d'oeuvre.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
Review 1 for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Best Meatballs Ever!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 1, 2011
These meatballs are tasty, perfectly spiced, easy to prep in a variety of ways and hands down our family's favorite! I recently served them as an appetizer for a b-day party (heated with grape jelly and heinz chilli sauce) and my mother kept wondering why these tasted so much better than the ones she usually makes in the same sauce.....it was the kobe meatballs that made all the difference !
Review 2 for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by michstew
Location:brampton, on
Did you love this product?Yes
loved 'em!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by michstew
Date:February 28, 2008
these were a hit with everyone in our family - and we are all very particular especially with meatballs - I usually only make them from scratch using extral ean ground beef...these meatballs were very good beef and very good flavour - i served them plain with rice and veggies but they would be nice with a sauce of some kind.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by meringue
Overall good product
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by meringue
Date:December 10, 2011
These are probably one of the best frozen meatballs out on the market. They are small so that they bake fast, thoroughly and are crispy on the outside as a result. However, it seems that more recently the meatballs are tasting just salty rather than flavourful and thoughtfully spiced
Review 4 for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Memories are made of Kobe Beef Meatballs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 25, 2011
Kobe beef meatballs make an ordinary pasta dish extraordinary. Perfectly seasoned, these meatballs will not disappoint the most discerning of tastebuds. Whether served as an appetizer or the crowning glory of a main dish, these meatballs never fail to elicit praise for the chef.
Review 5 for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pedro
Location:chatham ont
Did you love this product?Yes
word of mouth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pedro
Date:January 29, 2009
my friend recommended these. I had them just as they were as a meat portion with potatoes and vegetables sides. Delicious!!! I heated them in the oven. It made them a little crunchy-perfect. They would be delicious in a barbeque sauce as an hors d'ourve, I imagine.
Review 6 for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
The Best
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 28, 2010
Easily the best meatballs I have ever bought. It doesn't taste like a bunch of gristle and fat squashed together by a machine! Tastes meaty, and the texture is exactly right. I love putting these meatballs in rice and pasta's. Very good microwaved too!
Review 7 for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
The Best
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 5, 2010
These meatballs are great any way you serve them. We use them with spaghetti mostly. But they are an awesome or'derve and great as a sub sandwhich too. I suggest these to all of my freinds. I hope these are never discontinued. Simply number one!!!!
Review 8 for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LANCTK
Great for a potluck party
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LANCTK
Date:September 6, 2010
These are my go to meatballs for my potluck meatball recipe. I bake them first to give them a slightly crunchy outer shell. Mix equal parts grape jelly and chilli sauce. Mix together with baked meatballs and keep warm in a slow cooker. yummo.
Review 9 for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by solstice0621
Great Meatballs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by solstice0621
Date:March 10, 2011
These are the tastiest frozen meatballs on the market. I like using them for potluck appetizers. They are great for a variety of dishes. Tasty, quick/easy prep and versatile!
Review 10 for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by b1wuiv75
Location:Kitchener
Did you love this product?Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by b1wuiv75
Date:January 15, 2009
Nothing compares to the taste of Kobe meatballs. They are simple to make and loved by anyone who has tried them. I only wish the Kobe burgers were still available.
Review 11 for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
great appetizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 28, 2011
These meatballs make a great appetizer! I put them out on the Christmas buffet table and they were the first to disappear.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PC MEMORIES OF Kobe Beef Meatballs
Based on the average of 15 ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5