Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PC Green PC GREEN Diapers

"Our most environmentally responsible superabsorbent diaper! Stretchable grip tabs ensure a secure fit, fragrance free, effective leakage protection." Also available in: Size 1: 66 diapers, 4 to 6 kg/8 to 14 lb Size 2: 60 diapers, 5 to 8 kg/12 to 18 lb Size 3: 52 diapers, 7 to 13 kg/16 to 28 lb Size 4: 46 diapers, 10 to 17 kg/22 to 37lb Size 5: 40 diapers, 12 kg/27 lb Size 6: 34 diapers, 16 kg/35 lb
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
30 out of 34(88%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC GREEN Diapers
Review 1 for PC GREEN Diapers
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by augod
not as expected
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by augod
Date:February 11, 2012
what is it with the strong chemical smell, tried a lot of brand green and not green and I can't compare. I could smell the chemical through my son's clothes (before it got even wet).
They didn't leak but I found that they have a lot of "sap" in them too which makes them go really thick when wet.
I was expecting more from this product as I was really impressed with other PC products besides this one.
Review 2 for PC GREEN Diapers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lemonsmomma
So glad I found these for my little girl!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lemonsmomma
Date:December 6, 2011
My daughter has quite a few skin sensitivities and allergies, and these were the first diapers that worked for her at a price that I could afford. This was especially true when she was a newborn, and we were going through so many diapers a day! We never have had a problem with leaks, and with my next one due in a few months, I know that these will be the diapers for our next little one too! Plus, when they are on sale at $9.99, the price can't be beat!
Review 3 for PC GREEN Diapers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JenW
Decent Diapers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JenW
Date:November 24, 2011
I usually don't buy PC brand diapers but received these as a gift at a baby shower. They worked well until near the end of the package. One of the diapers was missing the sealing tab, so I wasn't able to use that one. Overall though I thought it was a good product.
Review 4 for PC GREEN Diapers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Greatest diapers ever!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 18, 2011
After trying all kinds of brands: Pampers Dry Max, Pampers swaddlers, huggies little movers, huggies sensitive, higgies snug and dry, Simply Kids, Life, Kirkland and Earth's Best, I have to say that my favorite goes to... PC green diapers.
They fit very well, keep leakage in and big BM too! They do not smell like the Pampers Dry Max for instance, as they are fragrance free. I love when they come in sale at 9.99$. I can't wait for the next sale!
Review 5 for PC GREEN Diapers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Priscilla22
Great newborn diapers!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Priscilla22
Date:September 7, 2011
A previous review made by someone who tried the newborn diapers said that these always leaked and the baby's clothes had to be changed many times, there is no leak protection and that they'll never going to buy these diapers ever again. They are wrong, because these PC Green NB's have HUGE gussets, although it is packed so tight in the package that you must prep each diaper before changing the baby by running your finger under the gussets to detatch them. You can easily miss this feature if you're new to diapering. I give these 5 stars for great fit, huge gussets, environmentally responible, and these are the LEAST EXPENSIVE newborn diapers I've seen: $9.99 for 40 diapers!! Even Walmart's Parent's Choice couldn't do better.
Review 6 for PC GREEN Diapers
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Just OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 22, 2011
We used these for overnight as we CD the rest of the time. We found that the diapers are very long and didn't fit our son very well. Other reviews state that they have a papery feel however we found that they were more plasticy than the other green diapers we use.
They didn't leak so I guess they fulfilled their purpose but the fit, the feel and the fact that they're so white so obviously bleached in some way means that we'll keep using another brand.
Review 7 for PC GREEN Diapers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimmer M
Great for overnight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimmer M
Date:April 22, 2011
We use cloth diapers but found that they weren't working well for overnight. We bought these on sale and figured they would work 'just okay'. We were so surprised at how well they work for our son who sleeps for 12 hours in them without any leaks at all. We then tried the "big brands" because they were cheaper but we consistently had leaks overnight with them. We went back to these even though they were more pricey. I'd highly recommend these! They have the 'Try It! You'll Love It' guarantee so you don't have anything to lose by giving them a try. I'm stocking up next time they're on sale.
Review 8 for PC GREEN Diapers
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by aliciay
hmmm ok
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by aliciay
Date:March 25, 2011
I bought these for the right reasons but overall I still prefer the "major" brands. The fit is good but my son still feels wet.
Review 9 for PC GREEN Diapers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dlean
Great diaper
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dlean
Date:March 25, 2011
We have had our son in these diapers since he was 3 weeks old. they work very well, and don;t have any added scent to them. I love them!
Review 10 for PC GREEN Diapers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by superfreak20
inexpensive and great for babies skin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by superfreak20
Date:March 20, 2011
My daughter has been wearing huggies for two months now. I noticed her skin ripping on her stomach- it was caused from the waistband of huggies diapers. So i decided to take matters and switch to organic pc diapers and see how if it will be better for her skin, and yes she has only been wearing them for one day and i noticed her rash has almost disappeared. What a break through. I will never go back to regular diapers again. The only thing is
President's choice needs to step their game up and start selling them in bigger quantities.
Review 11 for PC GREEN Diapers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Santschi
Love these diapers!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Santschi
Date:March 14, 2011
These are my favourite disposable diapers to buy (we usually use cloth but like disposable for at night). I like the colour, how they fit and feel, and that they are unscented. Plus, when they are on sale, the prices are amazing!
Review 12 for PC GREEN Diapers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by grainia
PC green diapers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by grainia
Date:February 28, 2011
We have found that these diapers fit very well and work well for daily wear of an active baby. I like the green aspect and buy them almost exclusively.
Review 13 for PC GREEN Diapers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by anonymous100
Eco-friendly, affordable, & they work. Period.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by anonymous100
Date:February 2, 2011
If you like a higher rise, these are a good choice. I bought these for my first born (boy) & now use them for my little girl. They contain explosions & last overnight; I've yet to have any problems with fit for either boy or girl. Great for use when not wanting to use cloth overnight or on outings. I would highly recommend them compared to what's on the mass market today.
Review 14 for PC GREEN Diapers
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Anonymous
Newborn/Step #1 Diaper
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 2, 2011
Experienced leaky diapers with each use. Went through numerous outfits due to the fact there was no leak protection. Will never buy this brand again.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PC GREEN Diapers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by goodliffj
Quality changing?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by goodliffj
Date:January 1, 2011
Have used these for my son for the last seven months. They are the only brand besides 7th Generation (which is much more expensive) that do not bother my son's skin. They've been great up to the last three packages I've bought. The one package had at least 12 diapers that the tabs tore off when I went to open them to use (I usually only get one or two diapers in a package that tear). My sister in law has had the same problem with them tearing as well. The last two packages have had strong chemical smells to them. Not sure if I'll continue to buy these or spend the extra on the 7th Generation ones-they don't have the strong smell, and I've never had one tear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PC GREEN Diapers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blazecat
The BEST diaper ever!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blazecat
Date:January 1, 2011
I was using cloth diapers until I came upon this affordable eco and tush-friendly diaper. I never had a leak and my son never complained. Its not bulky and cheaper than other eco-friendly diapers. Love it!
Review 17 for PC GREEN Diapers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Fabulous
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 31, 2010
4 words - Environmental, Absorbent and cost effective.
Review 18 for PC GREEN Diapers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Great diaper!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 31, 2010
Rarely have any problems with leaks and love that they are unbleached and free of any fragrance.
Review 19 for PC GREEN Diapers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Unscented and unadorned and never a problem
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 30, 2010
I have been using these since my daughter was born. Best we have tried for price and availability.
Review 20 for PC GREEN Diapers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mkjohns23
Pleasantly surprised
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mkjohns23
Date:November 27, 2010
I bought these because of the price but was pleasantly surprised at how well they fit and the absorbency