Product Reviews

Presidents Choice PC Salsa - Peach and Mango

Slightly sweet and tangy with a medium-hot kick, this chunky salsa contains luscious pieces of peaches and mangoes. Authentic Texas salsa, made in San Antonio!
Average Customer Rating:
3.861 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC Salsa - Peach and Mango
Review 1 for PC Salsa - Peach and Mango
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by omorris
Strangely delicious
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by omorris
Date:November 26, 2011
The flavors are unique the normal "salsa" vibe is there but it is complimented with a overall freshness of the peaches and mangoes. This is perfect with nachos because it mellows the mildness of the salsa.
Review 2 for PC Salsa - Peach and Mango
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daisylaines
Delectable!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daisylaines
Date:March 31, 2011
I just tried this Peach and Mango Salsa on the weekend, and wow what can I say! It was so delicious, fantastic flavour of heat and sweet, we had it on chicken and later on nacho chips! We couldn't stop eating it! A fabulous product - will not dissapoint!
Review 3 for PC Salsa - Peach and Mango
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Salsa Peach and Mango
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 25, 2011
This salsa is amazing in a wrap with chicken, cheese lettuce and rice.. Such a tangy sweet blend.. It makes me want to have more.
Try it .. you will love it
Review 4 for PC Salsa - Peach and Mango
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Yummy Peach Mango salsa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 25, 2011
I love, Love, LOVE this salsa! I brought it to work for a party and now I'm not allowed to bring anything else except it. No fat, low in calories, and full of flavour! I can keep an open bottle of this in my house. It's on my grocery list every week.
Review 5 for PC Salsa - Peach and Mango
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rocha
Sweet with a kick!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rocha
Date:March 25, 2011
I can't imagine going back to plain salsa after trying PC's Peach and Mango Salsa. It's the perfect combination of sweet and heat. It's excellent as a dip with nachos and equally delicious spicing up a favourite chicken or fish recipe.
Review 6 for PC Salsa - Peach and Mango
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chantalamand
The greatest salsa ever!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chantalamand
Date:December 10, 2010
I cannot live without this salsa, it goes great with anything you cook, and also makes a great dip with chips or vegetables. It is super versatile, I've used it with seafood and meat alike, and it's also great with chicken!
Buy this, you will not regret it!!
Review 7 for PC Salsa - Peach and Mango
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Barefeet
Location:Wickham, NB
Did you love this product?Yes
Awsome Peach/Mango Salsa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Barefeet
Date:March 11, 2009
I absoluletly LOVE this salsa. Just the right sweetness/heat. I'll never go back to the plain old tomato salsa again!!!
Review 8 for PC Salsa - Peach and Mango
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blank
Did you love this product?No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blank
Date:November 7, 2008
Not bad but found the peach overpowered the other flavours.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PC Salsa - Peach and Mango
Based on the average of 28 ratings-only reviews
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5