Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PC Green PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach

This ultra concentrated chlorine-free, colour safe bleach alternative gives you bright whites and colours, and helps eliminate odours without releasing toxic substances into the environment. Comes in a compact bottle that requires less energy and less plastic to make, plus it’s easier to carry, pour and store.
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
Review 1 for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by soolady
A Laundry Room Must Have
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by soolady
Date:January 5, 2012
I first became familiar with this product when I lived in Ontario. About 2 years ago, we moved to Newfoundland and I was so disappointed that it wasn't carried in the store here! For about the first year, I watched from week to week as the laundry got less and less white and stains seemed to linger. I tried other types of laundry boosters but I never gave up on this brand and would check each time I was in the store to see if it was available. When visiting other cities and provinces by car, I would always stop at a store where PC products were sold and check if it was on the shelf. When I finally found this product on the shelf in my new hometown, I let out such a yell that I scared my husband! Since finding it, I buy at least 4 bottles at a time just in case it runs out and have noticed such a difference in my laundry. I think it works exceptionally well with the very hard water here on the West Coast of Newfoundland and even my husband has noticed the difference! Thanks for stocking this product here in Newfoundland!
Review 2 for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsMC
Chef Whites
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsMC
Date:September 9, 2011
My sons Chef Whites come out perfect every time.
I have a large family and would love if this product came in a LARGER FAMILY SIZE because I go through it very quickly. Please consider it.
Thank you.
Review 3 for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Green Clean
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 25, 2011
This bleach is a good product - my kids' clothes get clean without the harsh smell or staining you find with other brands of bleach. Works great in cold water.
Review 4 for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Great!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 31, 2010
I was a little skeptical that I would get the same cleaning power with this product as I got with regular chlorine bleach but I tried it anyway because of its environmental friendliness. Well, I was very pleasantly surprised. It works just as well as the harsher bleaches, but won't burn skin and is friendly to the environment. Great product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Made me want to try it
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 31, 2010
I Love this product so much, I always buy extra in case you
run out.
One time you stopped carrying this product and when I asked,
they told me to put my concerns and needs in comment box.
I did and really made them see how important this product is to me and others I have told about it.
I have environmental and chemical sensitivities (severe) and this
product meant so much to me when I found it.
And I like how you can use it with colors.
A wonderful and needed product, and I really hope you
never stop carrying it.
Thanks
Review 6 for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for Money: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Sherry47
Location:Ontario
Did you love this product?No
not recommended
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for Money: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Sherry47
Date:May 30, 2009
This product is terrible. It doesn't even take tea stains out of cups. Even full strength, its exceptionally weak.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tambrun
Location:New Brunswick
Did you love this product?Yes
A great product!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tambrun
Date:March 19, 2009
Is good for the enviroment and removes stains and odors in a snap!! I find it works best with warm water....a great product
Review 8 for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ayleesha
Location:Hull, QC
Did you love this product?Yes
Surprising
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ayleesha
Date:June 9, 2008
Works better than chlorine and is good for the environment! I have no complaints about this product and would recommend it. And you don't have a really bad smell, and trust me, I smelled it! To compare to chlorine (that smell makes me sick - can't stand it). The active oxygen bleach has an almost non-existent sweet smell. Love that the bottle is smaller and even better for the environment.
Review 9 for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PCFoodLover
Location:Ottawa
Did you love this product?Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PCFoodLover
Date:April 29, 2008
Love it and love the smaller packaging.
Review 10 for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JPJennifer
Location:Ontario
Did you love this product?Yes
Love This!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JPJennifer
Date:April 21, 2008
This product is as good but better than the others simply by the fact that I am having a positive impact on the environment when I use it. I am new to the PC green products and so I will continue to try the others.
Thanks!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PC GREEN Ultra Active Oxygen Bleach
Based on the average of 86 ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5