Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Presidents Choice PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea

A fragrant herbal blend with a rich chocolatey taste and chai-inspired spices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
48 out of 54(89%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
Review 1 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sugarnflowers
Natural Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sugarnflowers
Date:March 11, 2013
I am hoping to find information as to the source of this ingredient. I love the tea but would like to confirm that this is not a source of gluten.
Review 2 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
AAHHH!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 17, 2012
This tea is lovely, who said 'herbal tea' tastes like flavoured grass?
I can do it with or without milk, with or without extra sweetener, it is grand with the last lonely spoonful of icecream in it. It is great scalding hot and not bad at all from the luke warm cup in the cup-holder in the car. I didn't know this was herbal until I looked at the ingredients to see where the sweet came from. LOL I thought that the word "Chai" meant tea, this is lacking nothing and some extra to.
Review 3 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MGRG
Chai Chai Chai
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MGRG
Date:March 22, 2012
My husband bought this for me in the 50% off bin. OMG I can't get enough of this! Try it with vanilla soy - D-lish
Review 4 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stilton2
Chocolatey Chai
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stilton2
Date:March 11, 2012
This tea is highly addictive! My cousin suggested I try it, and I love it. It tastes sweet, so you don't need to add anything to it. If you like chai tea, and dark cocoa, you should definitely give it a try :)
Review 5 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 30, 2011
This is my all time favorite herbal tea. The dark chocolate taste is delicious.
Review 6 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by divaztec
Chai and Chai again...
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by divaztec
Date:December 28, 2011
I love this tea - I was worried that it would not taste as good as it smells, but was definitely not disappointed. I have made it for many of my friends, and invariably I end up going out to buy another box, as they always love it so much that I give them the one I have! I like that it stands up to milk, also love the fact that it has stevia in it so does not need sugar. I can't say enough about this tea! I even like it over ice in the summer, and next summer I plan to try it blended with ice to see how that turns out - I am sure it will be a new favourite.
Review 7 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hatchikin
confessions of a cappuccino-holic!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hatchikin
Date:November 14, 2011
it's hard cutting back on the sugary french vanilla drinks i've become addicted to and this drink is the missing link on my quest to herbal health. Love it with a bit of milk and sugar and can't believe how low-cal it is in comparison!
Review 8 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marleine87
Amazing smell and taste!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marleine87
Date:November 12, 2011
This is a perfect blend! It feels so good especially to warm up in winter!
Review 9 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
You've got it right
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 13, 2011
The combination of Chai & Chocolate in this product are perfect! I wouldn't change a thing!
Review 10 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Yummy & Cuddly
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 20, 2011
I liked that the flavours in this tea were so comfy!! There is nothing harsh about it and it tastes great just on it's own!!
Review 11 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Delicious!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 5, 2011
I like this tea a lot when I want a cup and don't feel like waiting for it to cool. Since I can add milk to it, I can drink it immediately after it steeps which is nice.
This tea smells exquisite - I was apprehensive about trying this tea because chocolate and chai didn't seem like they'd go well together - from my past experiences with chai, it is a strong, spicy tea... Though they made it work.
Mellow, but not too subtle. The flavor is really nice. I always add a bit of sugar and milk to it, to keep true to the genuine chai tradition. :)
Review 12 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mykkasmom
Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mykkasmom
Date:March 23, 2011
I drink only herbal teas - and I hate the taste of water - so . . . I drink at least 48 oz of this tea per day!!
I love the taste of it - - since I discovered it about a month ago, I have gone though 3 boxes and I am 1/2 way through my fourth box!
I really enjoy this particular flavour, however, I would really like to know . . .
What is the "natural flavour" in the ingredients list. My daughter feels that companies are adding aspertame to their products and calling it "natural flavour"
Review 13 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Nacho
Chocolate & Chai Really Don't Mix
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Nacho
Date:March 15, 2011
I agree with "Best Iced". This tea tastes better as it gets colder. I don't really care for the Chai with Chocolate combo. I much prefer the Chocolately Mint version without the Chai.
Review 14 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by k_heimsoth
One of the Best Teas I Have Had!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by k_heimsoth
Date:March 14, 2011
I was really impressed with how well PC did with making a tea that was both sweet like chocolate and spicy like chai all wrapped up in one! If you like chai and chocolate I would recommend that you try this tea!
Review 15 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lbuhler
Excellent for Chai & Chocolate Lovers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lbuhler
Date:March 13, 2011
The flavors of the chai and chocolate are splendid together. Enjoying the chocolate without the calories. The chocolate is the tea is not strong just the right amount of it and it combined with the chai is simply wonderful. It is perfect for a cold winter night or when you need to relax after a long day.
Review 16 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vsnewltr
A Chai with a Kick of Chocolate!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vsnewltr
Date:February 28, 2011
This is a wonderfully aromatic tea. It tickles the senses the minute the water is poured over the bag. With a naturally sweet chai taste, the chocolate is fabulous surprise. This is my every day afternoon tea, ready to give me that Ahhhhh feeling mid-afternoon. It is also the one tea that I MUST ship off to my sister in England! Go figure! I'm gifting tea to the land of tea! But she can't find it anywhere and it perks up her day too much to give up. Just perfect!
Review 17 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlucier
Best tea ever!!!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlucier
Date:January 30, 2011
I buy this buy the cartful, I am so afraid they are going to discontinue it. I have about 3 cups a day. It is herbal so I'm assuming no caffeine since there actually isn't any black tea leaves in the ingredient list. Great with a splash of milk. Feels like an indulgent treat and yet it isn't. LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Well done, PC, as always.
Review 18 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 1, 2011
Chai tea is one of my all time favourites. When I saw PC's Chocolatey Chai, I knew it would be great! I really like the big chai flavour with the hint of chocolate - the amount of chocolate is perfect. Not too strong so as to overpower the chai and enough that you know it's there.
Once again, well done PC! Another favourite and trusted product!
Review 19 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Yummy for your tummy!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 31, 2010
Close your eyes just smell the wonderful aroma of this tea.
Great substitute for people quitting coffee.
The satisfying taste lasts for a while.
Review 20 for PC Chocolatey Chai Herbal Tea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Awesome
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 31, 2010
This is by far the best tea, great with milk and a tad of brown sugar