Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PC Organics PC Organics Infant Formula

With iron, plus Omega 3 and 6.
Average Customer Rating:
4.195 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC Organics Infant Formula
Review 1 for PC Organics Infant Formula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by E&Tsmom
Perfect
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by E&Tsmom
Date:October 1, 2012
I have tried three different formulas one being soy trying to solve my daughters gas issues. Our last formula seemed to help but while hunting around on the internet I began to question the ingredients in non-organic formula and decided to change to PC Organic. Once we were done the transition and were 100% on PC I have found a significant reduction in spit up and she now drinks a full bottle instead of leaving some at the bottom.
As for the people who said it smells funny they should smell Good-Start, it smells like an empty tuna can and what you find in their diapers is revolting. But the PC smells more like Enfamil or Similac.
Not to mention being able to give my daughter Organic at a lower price even then regular formula.
Review 2 for PC Organics Infant Formula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mparsons
Very Happy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mparsons
Date:December 30, 2010
I am very happy with this organic non-name brand forumla option. Daughter tolerates it very well; she has been using from 3 weeks old to one year. However, it does smell and is expensive. We like to joke to our daughter than we're taking 25 cents for every 2 ounces she leaves in the bottle!
Review 3 for PC Organics Infant Formula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leah& kalvin
amazing
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leah& kalvin
Date:October 23, 2010
my new born chiled liam is just in love no problems digesting ....keeping down ....or burping ....
love the price i own an organic farm & bakery and im obssesed with organic products .... my problem is where else other than zerse can you buy it ???????????
Review 4 for PC Organics Infant Formula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TeeRev
Location:ontario
Did you love this product?Yes
Good Stuff
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TeeRev
Date:October 6, 2009
We have 3 week old twin boys, 5.3lbs and 4.6lbs at birth. They had trouble feeding the ready made stuff in the hospital. The little guy was in nursery to try and gain weight, once we got them home , they have gained 3lbs give or take an ounce and they guzzle down the formula and keep it down.
Review 5 for PC Organics Infant Formula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ellasmum
Location:Collingwood, ON
Did you love this product?Yes
LOVE IT!!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ellasmum
Date:May 16, 2009
We were so happy to find a great, affordable organic option when my daughter finished breastfeeding and moved on to formula. Great price, great nutrition, great product!! Would recommend to anyone!
Review 6 for PC Organics Infant Formula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBear
Location:Kitchener, ON
Did you love this product?Yes
Excellent!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBear
Date:April 14, 2009
PC made Organic Baby Formula is great. I had to find another powder formula because the liquid I was using was too expensive and my six-month-old daughter would not drink the Enfamil powder, (not that there is anything wrong with Enfamil... she loves the liquid ready-to-use and the concentrated version of that brand, just not the powder). I was a little hesitant about getting the PC brand because I heard that it had a fishy taste to it (although some people like fish... I do not). I purchased the PC Organic formula anyway and hoped for the best. I compared the nutrient content to the liquid concentrate that I had at home to the PC brand and found them to be relatively close in nutrient value. I mixed up a batch according the the instructions and gave it to her after trying some myself (and it did not taste fishy to me). She guzzled it down. It is the first powder formula that she has ever been able to eat. Bravo PC!
Review 7 for PC Organics Infant Formula
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for Money: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Danielle
Location:Ontario
Did you love this product?No
FISHY STUFF
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for Money: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Danielle
Date:March 9, 2009
it taste like a roten fish.
it's aweful.
Had to run out to get the Enfalac cause my girl was spitting out ( and I do not blame her)
why does it taste so bad???
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PC Organics Infant Formula
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for Money: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by searching
Location:Thunder Bay
Did you love this product?No
takes fishy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for Money: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by searching
Date:January 29, 2009
We tried this formula and find it tastes very fishy. My son refused it outright after a couple of attempts. Wish we could get sample packages of formula as we've just wasted our money on a whole can which will not get eaten.
Review 9 for PC Organics Infant Formula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Location:Ottawa area
Did you love this product?Yes
Happy Baby
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 3, 2008
We were using another brand given at the hospital for our preemie son (our twin daughter too). We switched to PC Organics Infant Formula when we got them home after 3 weeks in the NICU. All OK. He took to it no problem (the little girl is primarily breastfeeding).
New Mommy and Daddy are really happy to have _another_ PC Organic product in the house. It will be our alternative for as long as we need it for our two bundles of joy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PC Organics Infant Formula
Based on the average of 32 ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5