Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Presidents Choice PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses

Made with tender lasagna noodles, 25% cheese and 7 vegetables. Just heat and serve.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
188 out of 207(91%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
Review 41 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by queenie
Did you love this product?Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by queenie
Date:December 6, 2006
Makes a great quick and easy meal. Family loves it!!!!
Congratulations PC on this delicious product
Review 42 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by soulwar24
Location:Stratford
Did you love this product?Yes
mouthwatering just taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by soulwar24
Date:December 6, 2006
I like a lasagna that is rich, creaamy,cheezy and has a nice topping on it. I must say this PC lasagna is of of excellence quality . Mouthwatering to taste and is filling at the same time. I love the crunchy, buttery topping and with all the mixture of vegetables and spices it makes it a great lasgna.
I can be served as a menu for formal or casual dinning and no one would ever know you never made it.
Review 43 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by helen
Location:toronto
Did you love this product?Yes
family fave
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by helen
Date:December 6, 2006
It's the best; my daughter requests it for her birthday meal every year.
Review 44 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pcer
Location:kingston ontario
Did you love this product?Yes
excellent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pcer
Date:December 6, 2006
Excellent,,,i am very seldom disappointed with loblaws or pc products......again you have surpassed my expectations........thankyou.
Review 45 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Muffysmom
Location:Mississauga
Did you love this product?Yes
Best Vegetarian Lasagna ever tasted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Muffysmom
Date:December 5, 2006
Thank God for your PC veg lasagna - I hate peppers, mushrooms, and beans - so, you are the only veg lasagna I would ever eat, besides being the absolute tastiest and BEST
Review 46 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleR90ca
Location:St. John's, NL
Did you love this product?Yes
great meal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleR90ca
Date:December 5, 2006
My family loves this dish. Even my young kids will eat this. A big hit at our home!
Review 47 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blizzard3059
Location:Newmarket Ontario
Did you love this product?Yes
Excellence once again
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blizzard3059
Date:December 5, 2006
This lasagna is most excellent!! Once again PC has lived up to it's search for the BEST recipes. I know if it has the PC logo on it, I am getting an excellent product and am never disappointed!!! Keep up the good work!!!
Review 48 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for Money: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by deegirl
Location:windsor
Did you love this product?No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for Money: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by deegirl
Date:December 4, 2006
It was ok bought would prefer this in a tomato sauce base with cheeses
Review 49 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for Money: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by belmont
Location:Kitchener, Ontario
Did you love this product?No
Calories Count in Vegetable Lasagna
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for Money: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by belmont
Date:December 4, 2006
If you take out the meat shouldn't you also be taking out some of the "Fat Content"? Even though this it's a "Blue Menu" product , The "Presidents Choice Brand" can do better than deliver a product such as this , with the fat and calorie content per serving, this product is not suitable for 'Family Dinners"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 50 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mojoray
Location:Guelph
Did you love this product?Yes
PC Vegetable Lasagna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mojoray
Date:December 4, 2006
This vegetable lasagna is so good. The flavours of the vegetables and the quantity of them are so full. We were really impressed by the amount of vegetables that were in it.
Review 51 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lily
Location:Ottawa
Did you love this product?Yes
Family Favorite
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lily
Date:December 4, 2006
I serve this regularly at family functions and dinner parties. Always a
great hit! Wonderful vegetarian alternative. This one's a keeper!
Review 52 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for Money: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hondarider
Location:Barrie
PC Veg Lasagna
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for Money: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hondarider
Date:December 4, 2006
Very nice product, though high in fat and salt. Would love to see PC come out with one that has whole wheat noodles and reduced fat and salt content. Try to find spices that add flavour as opposed to salt.
Review 53 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karen1959
Location:Germania, Ontario
Did you love this product?Yes
Most awesome lasagne ever
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karen1959
Date:December 4, 2006
When you are tired of meat products, this lasagne is loaded with vegetables and an awesome cheese concoction. I would, and do highly recommend this for a regular item on the shopping list. Serve with garlic bread or buns and a salad makes a great meal. I love it!
Review 54 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Suzy
Location:Scarborough, Ontario
Did you love this product?Yes
Vegetable Lasagna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Suzy
Date:December 4, 2006
We have tried this and thoroughly enjoyed it! I would highly recommend this meal to everyone! It is well worth the money and actually costs less to purchase prepared then if you had to buy all the ingredients and prepare it yourself! Well done President's Choice on another wonderful product!!!
Review 55 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsKat
Location:Ontario, Canada
Did you love this product?No
Fat= Hips or Thighs or Stoamch or????
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsKat
Date:December 4, 2006
Hello, Yes, I have eaten this lasagna and I must say it is very good when I don't care about my eating habits. All in all though there is way tooooooooo much fat in this product to be of any good to anyone health...Maybe try and make one fat-free because if we keep eating this one we won't be around long enough before someone else gets the idea to make healthier choices in their lasagna..Thankyou for letting me share this with you..Have a great day...go easy on the fat content.PLEASE! PS. I am only saying No to my answers only because of the fat content in this product!
Review 56 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for Money: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by hellian1973
Location:Barrie, Ontarie
Did you love this product?No
Not that good
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for Money: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by hellian1973
Date:December 4, 2006
Unfortunately, me and my family did not like this lasagna. It really did not have any taste. I would not buy this again and I would not recommend this one to anyone i know, however we do love the PC meat lasagna.
Review 57 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steve13
Location:Saint John
Did you love this product?Yes
Steve13
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steve13
Date:December 4, 2006
A great product for the money and easy to prepare
Review 58 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovestoeat
Location:Mississuaga
Did you love this product?Yes
Srumptous
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovestoeat
Date:December 4, 2006
This is an excellant product...I can't imagine trying to recreat this yourself...it wouldn't be worth your time or money....
Review 59 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Obee95
Location:Orillia, ON
Did you love this product?Yes
Vegetable Lasagna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Obee95
Date:December 4, 2006
My family and I eat it quite often and we really enjoy it. My husband doesn't like tomato sauce so this white sauce is a very nice alternative. Thanks.
Review 60 for PC Vegetable Lasagna with 7 Cheeses
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by patricia
Location:south etobicoke
Did you love this product?Yes
Melts In Your Mouth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by patricia
Date:December 4, 2006
PC Lasagna was first introduced to myself and family at a social event. Everyone brought a home made dish. When we inhaled the lasagna we were in heaven,I insisted on the receipe . My friend informed me that it was from Loblaws (in secret)Now we enjoy this ready made amazing dish all the time and it tastes as good as homemade. We also picked up the meat lasagna too, another success! thank you Loblaws for fooling everyone with your delights.Keep up the yummy work.