Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Presidents Choice PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie

Made with fresh creamery butter and the maximum number of chocolate chips that we could cram in.
Average Customer Rating:
4.624 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
97 out of 103(94%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
Review 1 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gpj
best product at loblaws
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gpj
Date:March 13, 2013
Like many people, i am addicted to these. My wife now likes
them too. I cant find them at YIG at Billings any more and am totally shocked. Many new varieties are there but i prefer the
original product.
Review 2 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
the cookie I crave
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 2, 2013
I seriously love these cookies! They are jam packed with lots of chocolate and very flavorful! I buy these as a treat and find it hard not to eat the whole bag in one sitting. I will say I was VERY disapointed when I opened the last bag I purchased. There is 50g's less then in previous bags. I will still buy them, but will likely stock up only when they are on sale.
Review 3 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
better than the national brands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 31, 2011
the cookie itself tastes great, lots of chocolate chips... overall a better cookie than any national brand I've tried
Review 4 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WENWEN13@HOTMAIL.COM
Can't stop eatting these
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WENWEN13@HOTMAIL.COM
Date:March 27, 2011
You really can't just have 1 cookie when you eat these.....so good!
Review 5 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
One of the Best
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 25, 2011
This very good chocolate chip cookie, everyone loves in my familt.
Review 6 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Best store-bought chocolate chip cookies!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 25, 2011
These are just the right texture and have just the right amount of chocolate! I could eat the whole bag!!!
Review 7 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Choco-mania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 25, 2011
These are my absolute favorite kind of cookie in the entire world! I love the large chunks of chocolate, but then again... what girl doesn't like chocolate? It's like they were designed with women in mind!! Absolutely to die for. Unfortunately, I don't buy them often as I will soon look round like a cookie if I do. You should absolutely try them!!!
Review 8 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by xoJmeLynnxo
Amazing Cookie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by xoJmeLynnxo
Date:March 25, 2011
I remember my mom giving me these same cookies as a kid and I loved them. They never last long in the cookie jar in my house now! Perfect with a cold glass of milk.....And for me, it's the perfect comfort food because it reminds me of my childhood....And they still taste the same!!
Review 9 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by CathyPC
The not so decadent chocolate chip cookie
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by CathyPC
Date:March 25, 2011
Although we have enjoyed these cookies in the past we were very disappointed this time. The cookies were dry and without much flavour. with only the chocolate chips giving any moisture to the cookies.
Review 10 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by globalgarry
Awesome!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by globalgarry
Date:March 25, 2011
Best best best chocolate chip cookie I have ever had. I will eat no other.
Review 11 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by grewal222
Chocolate Chip Cookies
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by grewal222
Date:March 25, 2011
Well I use to buy these cookies all the time for kids. Lately I have noticed that the quality isn't that good - I would say the last two times I have bought these cookies. I wonder what has changed.
Review 12 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kathan
Love these cookies!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kathan
Date:March 16, 2011
I love these cookies! My family loves them as well, they don't last long in the cookie jar!
Review 13 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by funkou15
Great Cookies!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by funkou15
Date:March 15, 2011
I've switched to the PC Decadent chocolate chip cookies for years now and won't try any other packaged chocolate chip cookies. They are so chocolate-y and delish!
I've gotten my whole family and many of my friends to switch to these cookies, they're THAT great! : )
Review 14 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ADTaylor
Best Ever Cookies!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ADTaylor
Date:March 15, 2011
These cookies are, by far, my all time favourite. I don't buy any other brand of chocolate chip cookies anymore.
Review 15 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Delicious!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 14, 2011
I have tried many chocolate chip cookies, and this is by far the most delicious one I have had. And what I like most, is that they are reasonably priced.
Thanks.
Review 16 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crazyb20
best store bought cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crazyb20
Date:March 14, 2011
these are the best store bought cookies on the market. forget the big name ones. lots of chocolate and a great cookie. you'll be eating the crumbs in the bottom of the bag!
Review 17 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mromenco
Absolutely Amazing!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mromenco
Date:March 14, 2011
Anyone chocolate chip cookie connoisseur would agree that PC makes the best chocolate chip cookies you can purchase in a store, bar none. These cookies have amazing flavour and texture! They are definitely high quality.
Review 18 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nicolemartin
The best cookies ever!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nicolemartin
Date:March 14, 2011
I absolutley love these cookies. They are way better then any other store bought cookies. There is sooo much chocolate and you can taste the butter. My kids love them too. I would reccommend them to anyway and dare them to say that they aren't the best.
Review 19 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by foodlove
Excellent Chocolate Chip Cookies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by foodlove
Date:March 14, 2011
I usually bake my own cookies, but when I do buy store bought cookies, PC decadent chocolate chip cookies are an excellent option! They have the right amount of chocolate chips and are excellent dipped in milk! I highly recommend these.
Review 20 for PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbrown88
Decadant Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbrown88
Date:March 13, 2011
I absolutely love these cookies. They satisfy my cravings for both cookies and CHOCOLATE!!! Yummmm...