Product Reviews

Presidents Choice PC Splendido Tiramisu

Traditional Italian dessert. A sumptuous layered dessert, prepared with real whipping cream, mascarpone cheese and imported Italian ladyfinger biscuits dipped in freshly brewed espresso coffee, dusted with cocoa.
Average Customer Rating:
3.654 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC Splendido Tiramisu
Review 1 for PC Splendido Tiramisu
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Did not last the night!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 9, 2011
Got home,putt groceries away and grabbed a spoon.By the time I was done I wanted more.Surely will be buying more and more of the Tiramisu!
Review 2 for PC Splendido Tiramisu
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Tiramisu
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 16, 2011
I really liked the tiramisu. It was just like the restaurant...lots of cream and mascarpone cheese. Great for two, but I could eat a whole one myself late at night............when the fridge is calling my name
Review 3 for PC Splendido Tiramisu
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
so so
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 31, 2010
It was not my favourite dessert. The lady fingers became very soggy after a while and everything became mixed, and not in a good way
Review 4 for PC Splendido Tiramisu
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
one of my favs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 31, 2010
I love this one! Its a delightful piece of italian delicatesse. Its big enough to serve the whole family or 1 person for many more servings and stays fresh. It simply melts in your mouth and the price is reasonnable. Two thumbs up!
Review 5 for PC Splendido Tiramisu
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Buonissimo!!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 6, 2010
Love the PC Tiramisu. Tastes just like I did it myself.
I have made this Italian dessert many times from scratch and now I don't have to anymore. It is less expensive to buy the PC Tiramisu than doing it yourself. I had purchased one not too long ago and shared it with my husband and parents. They really enjoyed it and my mom also agreed that it tastes like homemade and the price is really worth it! Serve this with a cappuccino or cafe latte and it's to die for!!!
I really enjoy many PC products cause they taste just like homemade!
Happy Holidays to the staff of PC ... and congratulations for making products that are delicious and are well priced!!!
Review 6 for PC Splendido Tiramisu
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Lindsayb
tiramisu
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Lindsayb
Date:December 1, 2010
we bought this tiramisu for desert one night and it was complete mush, we followed the instructions. we didnt even eat it
Review 7 for PC Splendido Tiramisu
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
I'll bring dessert
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 29, 2010
This is a crowd-pleaser...for years now. We serve it at our place, take it to potlucks, suggest it to anyone who asks. Light and yummy. Even non-dessert-eaters take seconds.
Review 8 for PC Splendido Tiramisu
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dalethion
Yum!!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dalethion
Date:November 13, 2010
I absolutely love this tiramisu. But I prefer a tiramisu that has almost no taste of cheese, so this juicy and sweet version is just what I love. The only con is the price is pretty steep!
Ratings-Only Reviews for PC Splendido Tiramisu
Based on the average of 18 ratings-only reviews
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5