Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PC Organics PC Organics Eggs - Large

Large eggs from free-run hens.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC Organics Eggs - Large
Review 1 for PC Organics Eggs - Large
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by aloizzo
Won't be buying these eggs ever again
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by aloizzo
Date:October 26, 2011
Very disappoinged to have paid a premium for organic free range eggs to find a complete carton of bloody eggs. Had to through all of them out when there was blood even in the egg white, not just a spot but a big blob of red.
Review 2 for PC Organics Eggs - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by androver
These are perfect...
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by androver
Date:April 13, 2011
These eggs are perfect...I always look for organic foods especially for my 3 year old son. The fact that these are free-run and organic, is great. I noticed a difference between these and regular eggs right away both in taste and appearance! I buy these eggs whenever possible. Keep up the great work, PC!!!
Review 3 for PC Organics Eggs - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Great Eggs!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 25, 2011
These are fresh, delicious and I don't mind paying a bit more for something that isn't full of god-knows-what.
Review 4 for PC Organics Eggs - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
every body wins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 25, 2011
An organic product - good for me
Free run eggs - good for the chicken
Review 5 for PC Organics Eggs - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jasonrepa
Great Eggs!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jasonrepa
Date:March 25, 2011
Not only are there nutritional advantages to choosing free range eggs, but the taste is far better than conventional eggs. These PC Organics - Large are a delight on their own or in recipes. I highly recommend them!
Review 6 for PC Organics Eggs - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by old.banjo
perfect eggs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by old.banjo
Date:December 18, 2010
These eggs come the way ALL eggs should: both organic and free-run. I cannot tell you how hard it has been for me to find eggs that have both these qualities - and I'm so grateful that PC has come out with this much needed product. It is sad that we don't see more quality products like this, but I'm glad to see that it's starting to become more available.
Review 7 for PC Organics Eggs - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snk
Breakfast Made Perfect
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snk
Date:November 8, 2010
I start every day off with one of these eggs! They're almost as good as ones you go get from the hen house! I buy these knowing that I am supporting farmers who treat their livestock in a caring manner, while making sure that I start my day out with a healthy and complete meal.
Review 8 for PC Organics Eggs - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heavyrocker
Best Eggs on the Planet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heavyrocker
Date:September 5, 2009
I have been eating these eggs for at least 5 years now i love them.I find the other eggs give me headaches but the President Choice eggs do not.I dont think you cannot get a better egg,the birds im told are feed organic foods and no steriods or antibiothics and are free range,BTW,free run is not the same as free range.
THANK YOU ..for the great foods.
R.S
Review 9 for PC Organics Eggs - Large
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for Money: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by colkeena
Location:sarnia
Did you love this product?No
organic eggs
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for Money: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by colkeena
Date:April 8, 2009
I find the shells crack easily and most of the eggs have tiny brown specks in them.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PC Organics Eggs - Large
Based on the average of 15 ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5