Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Presidents Choice PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)

Our refreshing natural spring water replenishes your body and is easy to take on-the-go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would buy this product again.
Customer Reviews for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
Review 1 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Convenient
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 23, 2011
Bought this on sale at my local grocer. Tastes like any other ordinary bottled water, but the packaging is more simple and uncluttered. Good for a grab-and-go natural drink.
Review 2 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aldebarand
The Official Water of an Extremely Fussy Household
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aldebarand
Date:March 25, 2011
My family and I have purchased PC Natural Spring Water in all sizes for about 10 years now and it's unlikely we will ever switch brands! My husband takes several bottles to work each day, our grown children raid our refrigerator for bottles of PC water every time they visit, and our grandchildren politely ask for PC water instead of soda pop.
I was raised on the purest of pure well-water but, after moving away from home, I had to search for water that could compare with what I was used to. I found it in PC Spring Water.
My only complaint is the bottle and the cap. I urge everyone to reuse and recycle your bottles and I urge PC to please bring back a bottle with slightly more strength and a cap that is large enough to open without pain.
Thanks PC for a great product that promotes health and tastes like water should!
Review 3 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by docdemers
Better than was expected!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by docdemers
Date:March 14, 2011
I am an extremely fussy water person. If the water I drink has so much of a hint of after taste, I won't drink it. I stick with one brand usually. My husband recently brought home a case of President's Choice water, and not having tried the brand before I was very skeptical. However, this water is awesome! No after taste and very fresh and cooling, like cold water should be! I have to say, I think I will be sticking with my husband's PC choice because not only is the water refreshing, but it is priced fairly decent too, and usually goes on sale on top of that! Great stuff! Everybody wins!
Review 4 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hunni
Great for many things
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hunni
Date:March 3, 2011
the cases are normally a great price and when I see a sale I stock up and leave at least one case in my car, that way when I'm out just open it up and make a bottle for the baby, or just have a drink.
Plus I always have one with me when I'm at work.
Review 5 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
the water is wet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 19, 2010
I think all water taste like water. The price is right and with kids who need water for sports and just to drink this matters.
Review 6 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 13, 2010
The water is great, even when it is not cold. BUT the bottles are now made so thin it begins to crush as you take a drink.
For this only reason we changed to buying Aquafina.
Sorry PC, if you go back to making better bottles i will start buying PC again.
Review 7 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BEECHBALL
Location:Sudbury, Ont
Did you love this product?No
BOTTLE CAP DISLIKE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preparation Instructions (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BEECHBALL
Date:October 29, 2009
I recently purchased a case of 24 bottles, 500ml, and I see that there are new caps on the bottles. I dislike it for I find them much sharper and they kind of hurt my hand when opening the bottle. The neck is also very short now and it's not as easy to grab/pick up the bottle by the neck, which i very often do. The caps are very short now, and I just outright don't like this style at all. I know it's just a cap, but there's my 2 cents :P Water was great, bottle was not.
Review 8 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jonny
Location:Port Moody, BC
Did you love this product?Yes
Great water, would like larger sizes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jonny
Date:September 27, 2009
I have been drinking this water for years. Tap water gives me stomach aches and this water has very little chlorine (and sometimes 0ppm) and tastes great. The source listed above is not the source on my bottles...I am in BC and the source is always a BC source (currently Cranbrook), so quality and flavour may be different in different areas of the country.
What I would like is this same water in gigantic refillable bottles to put in a dispenser so I dont waste so many little bottles.
Review 9 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CK79
Location:Montreal, QC
Decent water, bad caps.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for Money: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CK79
Date:June 15, 2008
While we enjoy the water, the bottles are nearly impossible to open without assistance most of the time.
My aunt and uncle, who are both senior citizens with mild arthritis, have to either resort to tools or asking someone else's help to unscrew the caps.
I sometimes have problems myself and end up having to use a paring knife to break the little plastic links that hold the cap and ring together. And I have no grip or joint issues.
We hope that the caps will be redesigned soon, as they are not very consumer-friendly.
Review 10 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kath4980
F.R.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kath4980
Date:May 26, 2008
This product is wonderful.
The container is awful - horrible -terrible.
The bottle will not stand upright.
This is the one with the new label.
The old ones were alright.
Review 11 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pleased
Location:Ontario
Did you love this product?Yes
longevity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pleased
Date:June 25, 2007
I have been drinking PC Feversham water exclusively for over 12 years. Still, great flavour, fine texture, clear, available, well priced and above all --- all in good health.
Review 12 for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by frozenfoodstar
Location:Brampton
Did you love this product?Yes
Its water
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavour/Taste (if applicable): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by frozenfoodstar
Date:May 17, 2007
And its a good price... and if I don't drink it, that;s bad news. So PC it is.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PC Natural Spring Water (Small Sizes)
Based on the average of 47 ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5